Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roderick Murphy

Roderick Murphy

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roderick Murphy
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Rebekah 43137

Rebekah 43137

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebekah 43137
"Always Kind, and Helpful would work with anytime."
Profile photo of Brian de Uriarte

Brian de Uriarte

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian de Uriarte
"Aika and her staff are knowledgeable, efficient---and even more importantly---polite and helpful. They address your insurance needs and concerns with respect. I'm very fortunate to have found them shortly after I arrived in Lancaster! Thanks!"
Profile photo of John Myers

John Myers

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Myers
"Jess is a wonderful asset to the State Farm team. She does an outstanding job listening to customers ramble on about different subjects, all the while working as she listens. I give her 5 stars in all attributes of her job description. Great job Jess !"
Profile photo of Tom Schrenk

Tom Schrenk

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Schrenk
"Very good experience getting car insurance from State Farm, especially helpful was an agent named Ana, extremely knowledgeable and patient. I'd recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Tiyana Lee

Tiyana Lee

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiyana Lee
"I recently received a life insurance policy quote from Raven. She was friendly, professional and very informative. Although I haven't made a decision yet as to what type of policy would be a good fit for me, I feel better informed thanks to Raven."
Profile photo of Jewel Baisch

Jewel Baisch

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Baisch
"I love being with State Farm, been with them for years. Aika's office has been my go to for my service and I have not been left down. They got me the best rate and make sure I have items personalized to my needs. I'm not just a number to their service, much rather a respected customer instead."
Profile photo of Danielle Lopes

Danielle Lopes

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Lopes
"Wonderful customer service. Raven was so helpful. I called with many questions and the team was able to answer them all."
Profile photo of Robert Beasley

Robert Beasley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Beasley
"I've been a customer of a lot of insurance companies. But State farm stands alone in customer service. I love my State farm team. Like a good neighbor, State farm is there. That's the truth."
Profile photo of Isaac Sherry

Isaac Sherry

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Sherry
"I spoke with Jess who was able to get me a quote for around ⅓ of what I had been paying at Geico. She was knowledgeable and professional and really helped me out."
Profile photo of Erin Zimmerman

Erin Zimmerman

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Zimmerman
"Working with Aika Bodnar and all of the office staff during the purchase of a new vehicle was smooth. Everything was explained to me in a way that was easily understandable."
Profile photo of Daniel Christian

Daniel Christian

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Christian
"I moved to Lancaster, PA from Des Moines, IA at the end of August, 2023. A huge move filled with state to state transfers that could have been a hassle off the charts. Aika and her colleagues were attentive to each detail from the get go. When the inevitable bumps appeared, they were relentless at getting everything RIGHT. And as a bonus, they have been consistently warm and friendly. I gave them 5 stars. If the system would allow it, I’d give them 100 stars plus 10 constellations. Thank you all. Dan Christian"
Profile photo of Don Sromovski

Don Sromovski

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Sromovski
"Have spoke to Aika Bodnar several times and she is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Mona Mondo

Mona Mondo

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Mondo
"I needed to renew my auto registration and called to get my insurance info asap. Raven at Aika Bodnar’s office emailed it to me immediately! Thanks to their fast, expert service I am officially legal for another year. Thank you Raven and Aika!"
Profile photo of sctpsu

sctpsu

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sctpsu
"Raven provides excellent and courteous service."
Profile photo of Buddy Probst

Buddy Probst

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Probst
"They have kept my policy straight for years. Also, wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Tyson Greggs

Tyson Greggs

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Greggs
"Every time I go into the office everyone always smiling and always have great customer service"
Profile photo of Milka Pineiro

Milka Pineiro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milka Pineiro
"Siempre están disponibles y muy atentos ..mi agente Ana habla español y es una persona muy atenta y profesional..estoy encantada con sus servicios 👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of David Donley

David Donley

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Donley
"Someone actually answered the phone....extremely proficient..impeccable customerservice...How exciting and professional. Thanks"
Profile photo of Joe Dolan

Joe Dolan

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dolan
"Very helpful and knowledgeable, handled my needs quickly and skillfully. Pleasant and cheerful. Most pleased."
Profile photo of Troy G

Troy G

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy G
"The team did an amazing job setting up my new home and auto policies and answering all any questions I had along the way."
Profile photo of Marc Olson

Marc Olson

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Olson
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Steven Georges

Steven Georges

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Georges
"Friendly and helpful. I had a policy switched over with the help of Raven and Ana. Everything went smoothly"
Profile photo of Dave Evans

Dave Evans

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Evans
"I have thoroughly enjoyed my relationship with Raven and the other staff at Aika Bodnar State Farm office in Lancaster. They have provided excellent service and we are happy to have all our insurance needs being serviced by them."
Profile photo of Nadiia

Nadiia

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadiia
"The best Anna. Thank you so much. You’re the best"